Clark University Clark Digital Commons

Difficult Dialogues (2006-2013)

University Archives

2013

Executive Committee [Difficult Dialogues website]

Clark University

Follow this and additional works at: https://commons.clarku.edu/difficultdialogues

Part of the Higher Education Commons

Difficult Dialogues

Contacts and Executive Committee

Barbara Bigelow Eric DeMeulenaere Difficult Dialogues Core Leadership Team

Amy Richter Director, Higgins School of Humanities

Sarah Buie Senior Associate and Former Director, Higgins School of Humanities

Jen McGugan Assistant Director for Administration and Communication

Kathy Sloan Program Coordinator

Executive Committee

Barbara Bigelow Professor, Graduate School of Management

Sarah Buie Director, Higgins School of Humanities/ Professor of Graphic Design

Timothy Downs Associate Professor of Environmental Science & Policy, IDCE

Patricia Ewick Professor of Sociology

Anita Fabos Associate Professor of International Development and Social Change Coordinator of the Graduate Program in International Development and Social Change

Amy Daly Gardner Director, Office of Intercultural Affairs

Walter Wright Professor of Philosophy and Special Advisor to the Provost